Briefly…

What happened to all of the excess time I used to have?  My God, work has been killing me lately.  That, topped with my need to stay up relatively late to try to write and then my allergies not letting me breathe properly during sleep (and therefore interrupting my sleep) has worn be down this week.

I have a sore throat.  I’m achy and tired and grumpy.  And apparently prone to complain from the sounds of this post.  I intended to sit down behind the computer to work on a short story but I doubt it’s going to happen.  Too tired…and besides that, what is it about the damned NCAA tournament that sucks you in even when you don’t particularly like basketball?

Anyway, I have another article up over at Freelance Writerville.  It’s about the split personalities within that are always at war.  I think writers of all sorts will enjoy it.  You can check it out here.

I think maybe it’s time to down some NyQuil and zone out…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

