Hint, hint…

My morning started off on a very high note; I got an e-mail notifying me that my incredibly short story “Through Tiny Windows” has been accepted into Robert Swartwood’s Hint Fiction Anthology.

The Twitterverse is alive and kicking with others that have also been accepted into this unique anthology.  Mr. Swartwood’s blog states that he will have a ToC for the anthology posted in the near future.

And that’s all out of m for the day.  Work has me swamped and there has been very little (as in NO) time to write, much less blog.

Congrats to everyone else that made it into the Hint Fiction anthology!

10 comments

  1. Congrats!! It sounds like this antho has some pretty impressive names. Mmm, yes. Did you see that there were about 2,500 entries? That blows my mind.

  2. A very hearty congratulations to all that made it into this antho! It looks to be a fantastic book with some very heavy hitters in the writing community and some serious up and comers.

  3. I’m stoked that so many people I know made it into the antho, especially as Robert only ended up taking about 72 from the open submissions. You guys rock.

Leave a Reply

