what I brought back from vacation

It may have been a vacation away from work, but I still relentlessly thought about the new WIP which is crowding in and bullying all of my other ideas around. I have also decided not to write too much about this project on here for a while until I am confident that I can make the story adhere to the map I have made for it. One hint though…I say “map” to include every possible interpretation of the word.

Also, while vacationing in the Outer Banks, I discovered a beer that is apparently hard to find in Virginia. If you enjoy darker beers and have not yet tried Fat Tire, do yourself a favor and find it.

Now that I am back in the real world, an entire week of work is awaiting my attention. So off I go. I anticipate a much longer post soon since much progress is underway on the publication of A Mouth For Picket Fences and work on Birdwatching from Mars.

Have a great Monday!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

