fever ray friday

I’ve briefly blogged about Fever Ray before.  Their self-titled album is easily one of the most beautifully creepy pieces of music I have heard in quite some time (all dark ambient aside, of course).

The below video is “If I Had a Heart”, the first track from that album.  It is easily one of the oddest and well-directed music videos I have ever seen.  For those of you that find this song a bit slow and droning, trust me…they’re aren’t all like this.  I’d recommend “When I Grow Up” to anyone wanting to further check them out.

Enjoy!


 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

