a trip around the neighborhood

A few quick tidbits for your Wednesday.

After being sorely disappointed that the proof copy for the paperback version of The Masks of Our Fathers was seriously flawed and realizing I needed to reorder it after changes (meaning another delay), I felt the only way to compensate was to drop the price of the digital version.  So until sometime next week, you can get The Masks of Our Fathers for the Kindle for $0.99.

In other news, I guest blogged over at W.D. Prescott’s blog yesterday.  Swing by and check it out.

In what I believe is one of the best ways to start a day, I received an acceptance e-mail this morning.  My poem “Home Begins” will be featured in Sea Giraffe’s debut issue.

Lastly, you can now order Anthony J. Rapino’s chapbook Uprooted from Strange Publications.  Head over there and support the small press by picking up a copy, why don’t you?

4 comments

  1. That’s too bad about the print copy, but a very nice gesture with the e-book. 99 cents sounds like a bargain to me.

    I’ll have to go check out that guest blog post over at W.D.’s too.

Leave a Reply

