a few days away

As of Saturday, I will be on vacation for a week.  I intend to even step away from writing for that week, but we’ll see how that goes.

Last week, I made the statement that I had wrapped up the first draft of Everything Theory, but as I was mapping out the rest of Book 2, I realized that Book1 needs another chapter…maybe 2.  The good news is that I am psyched to write them…I am quickly becoming obsessed with the story and the arc that I am trying build the series around.

Now, as is my custom, here’s a little something to tide you all over until my return.

One comment

  1. Great job on the book. It’s always a good sign when you’re excited to work on it.

    I still have not seen Radiohead live. Shame on me.

Leave a Reply

