Christmas presents (in a round about way)

First and foremost, I have a Newsletter option.  Look up and to the right.  I have a few ideas for it that I think could be cool, but we’ll see.

Next…starting tomorrow, Luis and I will be offering Birdwatching from Mars, Issue 1 (for the Kindle) for free, but only through Christmas.  If you don’t already have a copy, wait a day and then grab it up!  Surely some of you are saying, “Pfff…great, but where the hell is Issue 2 already?!”  And to you, I say, “You are right.  I can offer only my sincere apologies and ask you to please forgive us.”

Also, if all goes well, I fully intend to release Everything Theory: Cold Compass on January 10th.  Both the electronic versions and print editions should be ready to go at the same time.

This will likely be my last post before Christmas, so have a great one, everyone!

JANUARY 10, 2012

4 comments

Leave a Reply

