sore fingers, tired writer

A quick, drowsily-written blog post for this Tues…er, Mon…wait, no, it’s Wednesday.

I work as a proposal coordinator for my day job. I am currently slammed.  Lots of writing and even more editing going on.  Then, at home, I have taken on a few freelance gigs which equals more writing.  Keep in mind, these gigs are not creative in any way.

Bundle all of that together with currently working on 3 (technically 4) WIPS.  These include wrapping up Everything Theory, Book 2, mapping out Book 3, working on the almost-abandoned zombie novel Sleepyheads,  and ironing out the first 4,000 words of what is looking to be a short novella.

So I guess this could also serve as my WIP Wednesday post, too…although I honestly didn’t even recognize this as a Wednesday until I started writing this post. Snore.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

