cheap week

As I prepare for the release of The Hollows (it’s coming soon, I promise), I have decided to knock the price of all of my Kindle titles down a notch.  With the exception of the books that have been published by presses, all of my books are on sale for the entirety of this week.

Might I kindly suggest you start with Everything Theory: Cold Compass, currently available at the sale price of $1.19.  That way you’ll have until mid-June to read it and prepare yourself for the release of Everything Theory: Blood Routes.

If all goes as planned, this should be a busy year.  Of course, pesky work keeps getting in the way, so we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

