pushing poetry

Just a quick post to go over a few exciting developments.

In the past week, things have been finalized for the I Know What I Saw: Poems of the Unexplained anthology.  It will be released through Needfire Press and I believe will be available sometime in July.  This one is going to be an e-book only first, with potential for paperback release depending on demand.  So please help spread the word any way you can!

Lastly, paperwork and editing for my second poetry collection, Sleepmaps, is also being finalized right now. Not sure what sort of date this one has to it, as that’s still being worked out.  Maybe September or October.

And that’s all out of me for now.  I’ll try not to stay away so long between posts next time.

Leave a Reply

