not bad to be a Dead Man

So it’s been here and there on the internet over the last few days but I’ve been so slammed at work that I haven’t had time to announce it on the blog.  So to fill in another available social networking hole…

I have won Amazon’s Write a Dead Man Novel contest. What this entails is being under contract with Amazon to write an installment in Lee Golberg and William Rabkin’s Dead Man series.  I won some awesome prizes that I can’t discuss without feeling like I’m boasting, so you can read about it here instead.

More details as they come. The book is slated for an early 2013 release, so there will be plenty of blog posts centered around it between then and now, I’m sure.  For now, you can read the sample chapter that won me the contest.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

