the november nightlight sale

With the mystery project on the horizon for release (see previous post), officially starting the Dead Man book, and getting antsy for Christmas (a requirement for new house owners, I think), I have honestly forgotten about any sort of promotion for my existing titles.

So, because of a recent conversation I had with a film-maker friend about my short story Riding in Trucks With Ghosts, I started thinking about how much I really do enjoy my collection Broken Nightlights.  And in the hopes that some of you folks might also enjoy it, I thought I would place it on sale for the moth of November and dub it my November Nightlights Sale.

In other, less cheesy words, my collection Broken Nightlights is on sale for just $0.99 for the month of November. Buy your copy now and help spread the word!

Leave a Reply

