the way writing sounds

When I take the time to sit down and make a playlist for a novel in progress, chances are pretty good that it’s a story that will be occupying a lot of my time in the near future. That, coupled with the fact that I recently learned that I can link my Spotify playlists to WordPress, seemed like a good excuse to share my playlist for Everything Theory: Eden House (Book 3 in the series).

It certainly sets the tone for the book and as I hit Chapter 4 today, this book is looking to be pretty massive in scope.

Enjoy!

One comment

  1. I think we’re going the other way, as I feel like I’m sacrificing the writing in order to put more effort into the music. Let’s hope we find the balance in 2013!

Leave a Reply

