A Cheap Room

How do I celebraImagete getting back the rights to The Bleeding Room?

Well, first I went back in and knocked out a few small portions that I realized did very little for the book. This was fun, as I forgot how much fun this book is. It was like having a beer with a close friend that I hadn’t seen in a while.

Then I re-released it for Kindle.

And now, I’m giving it away for free. Between now and Halloween night, you can grab your copy of The Bleeding Room for Kindle for free. And even if you for some reason can’t get it for free right now, I have some other stuff planned for this, my darkest book to date, in the very near future.

Swing by and grab your free copy today!

One comment

Leave a Reply

