Trivia and $1 books

Yeah, yeah, it’s been far too long since I posted something. That’s mainly because I’m not pretty much setting up camp in the “I’d rather be writing than blogging” camp. That’s not to say it hasn’t been an eventful few weeks.

I attended my first writers conference two weeks ago (there may be a blog post about that coming soon, as it was very eye-opening) and, as some of you may have noticed, have taken a few titles down from Amazon for…well, for plans I have not yet completely ironed out.

Elsewhere, though, there are a few other little blips on the writing radar.

For instance, Gef over at Wag the Fox allowed me to spill some beans about Serpentine in a very IMDB-like post.

Also, February is apparently Barry Napier Dollar month.

Elk Lake Publishing is offering Break Every Chain for $1.

Similarly, Severed Press has placed Serpentine on sale for $1.

Throw in Bound, which I placed on sale for $1 earlier in the month, and that’s three books for less than a cup of coffee.

 

Leave a Reply

